Speak as you live

Immersive Adventure

Develop your skills according to your needs

picto_lab

Supercomm is a Swiss company specialising in professional development. At the cutting edge of pedagogical and technological innovation since it was founded more than 30 years ago. Year after year, Supercomm moulted itself as a “General Contractor”, developing various home made didactic systems, notably in the field of digital learning, ERP and LMS.

picto_graph

Thanks to an immersive approach to language, personalised support and a unique system of integrated e-learning – one service method for all media – you can easily and quickly master a new language, wherever you are and whenever you want.

Face-to-face

Distance
learning

Tutored
e-learning

  • Smartphones
  • Tablets
  • Laptops

A unique interactive experience that’s both rewarding and fun

picto_chat

Progress naturally and converse in person or online with your instructors, all while putting your professional vocabulary into practice.
Gain confidence quickly thanks to the extended availability of the instructors, videos and audio texts accessible online through Microsoft Lync or Skype for Business.

Business

Daily life

picto_brain

Our Research & Development department staff are experts in all the stages and tools that encourage the acquisition of the desired linguistic fluency as well as to create links between our LMS and yours.

A flexible digital integrated system
(or blended method)

picto_like

Flexible

Dynamic development

picto_coffee

Increase your linguistic fluency through fun, playful exercises that are proven to be effective.

Virtual
outings

Cross Cultural
Programs

Cooking
workshops

Team
building

Our DNA

Instructors

At the heart of the Supercomm method, the instructors are specialists in boosting your employees’ talents. All native-speakers, they are recruited, trained and constantly monitored by our Pedagogical Department in accordance with the eduQua standard, in order to guarantee you the highest quality of service and optimal efficiency. Moreover, most of them have professional experience in industry or business (finance, HR, legal, marketing, health, defence, IT, pharmaceuticals, chemistry etc.), which makes them the perfect partners for ‘talking business’.

Show more

Digital Learning

The Supercomm programmes are provided in multi media (or blended) mode.
This means the sessions can be carried out face-to-face or remotely via Microsoft LYNC or Skype for Business, from a portable computer, smartphone or tablet. To complement this, ALTAÏR, our integrated and tutored IDLS (integrated digital learning solution) e-learning platform, offers a wide range of tools that promotes the progress of your employees by adapting to the needs and rhythm of each person: rapid learning modules, virtual class, virtual outings, serious games, social learning etc.
The Supercomm tools can be accessed via the Cloud and comply with the standards HTML5, SCORM 1.2, AICC 3.5 and SCORM 2004.

Show more

Online monitoring

A pioneer in the field, Supercomm was among the first linguistic training centres to design and use an online monitoring platform. ISKRANET is an innovative guidance tool, primarily for HR staff who can consult it to see the progress achieved and the attendance of your employees. It also allows learners to evaluate the quality of the instructors and the programmes offered.

Show more

Language certificates

Boost your employees’ careers by giving them the opportunity to sit a language exam and validate their achievements!
Supercomm can prepare them for most official exams and guide them, maximising their chance of getting their certificate. 
Specific programmes can be developed based on a level test and sessions are supervised by an instructor, face-to-face or remotely.
It doesn’t matter if your employees are spread all over the world. All they need to do is to be in front of their computer, smartphone or tablet at the appointed time to follow the session.

Relaunch their career by sitting a recognised test or exam:

  • Test TOEIC® (Test of English for International Communication)
  • Test BULATS (Business Language Testing Service)
  • Alliance Française
  • Goethe Institut
  • GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test)
  • Dante

Show more

Support

Cross cultural programme

Supercomm will step in before the arrival of your expatriates by providing them with basic knowledge of their host country with a cross cultural programme. They will then start their linguistic programmes.

Social

When they relocate, newcomers will integrate more easily, since they will have already met their instructor via distance learning sessions. Your employees will also be able to follow programmes specially adapted to the urgency of their situation, their schedules and their needs. Their spouses can also familiarise themselves with the customs of the country: guided visits, afternoon tea/happy hour, cooking workshops, discovery rally weekends (cultural visits, skiing and mountain biking trips, geography, winemaking etc.), which will enable them to get to know other newcomers and locals. Experience shows that continuity in guidance, is the key to successful integration.

Audit

In order to develop a strategy together, adapted to the needs of your employees, we carry out an initial assessment of the their linguistic knowledge using our exclusive QuickwinTesting system. This will allow you to analyse the extent and speed of the progress achieved and the cost/results ratio.

Evaluation of ROI (return on investment) 

Thanks to the ISKRANET online monitoring portal, you can follow the progress of your employees in real-time. Supercomm will also provide you with a ‘SPOC’ (Single Point of Contact), to guide you through the programmes and respond to your questions at any time: monitoring your teams, formalising the books, accounting questions etc.

Gaining R.O.I.

  • johann

    Johann – IT engineer

    Johann spent two years switching from one language school to another, before sitting a SUPERCOMM QuickwinTesting session. Six months were enough to bring him up to C1 level, but what a pity that he and his company had to wait so long for this brilliant IT engineer to get up to scratch. How many contracts were lost during this time?

  • equipementier

    Manufacturer of sports equipment –International selling

    Wishing to improve the performance of their telephone operators internationally, this manufacturer of sports equipment had them follow a coaching programme over the telephone, supported by product catalogues.
    Less than six months later, their level of English progressed from A2 to B2 in record time.

  • anna

    Anna — Construction engineer

    Called in at the last minute, Anna, a construction engineer, had to give a presentation at the headquarters of her new client in Francfort. A linguistic coach from the same sector accompanied her on her journey, helping her prepare her PowerPoint presentation and doing some role-play, so that she could have all the confidence needed to get her points across and convince her audience. An example of optimal return on investment.

  • pamela,

    Pamela – Insurance

    Working in insurance in the USA, Pamela had to follow her husband to Switzerland. Having left her friends and her job, all she wanted to do was return to her home country. A three-month “French for Newcomers” programme enabled her to find a job and change her mind. Once settled, her expatriation became a true success. Her husband’s company had doubtless saved hundreds of thousands of dollars.

  • chirurgien

    surgeon – International conferences

    Marginalised during international cardiology conferences, this surgeon had to refresh his English quickly. After a few role-play sessions with one of our coaches, a trained journalist, he fearlessly took to the floor at the next cardiology conference and presented his research with passion.

Contact us without delay to get a quote!

About

faster than traditional system

average pass rate for language exams

average pass rate for efficiency for e-Learning programms

years of experience

languages taught

trained/experienced instructors

learners taught each year

Our trainers have a unique expertise with companies of all kinds and economic sectors, especially :

  • Automotive

  • Aviation

  • Consulting

  • Cosmetics

  • Defense

  • Food industry

  • Government

  • High-tech industries

  • Insurance

  • IT

  • Local, national & international organisations

  • Luxury

  • Media & entertainment

  • Oil industry

  • Pharmaceuticals

  • Private banking

  • R & D

  • Ready-to-wear

  • Real estate

  • Retail

  • Telecommunication

  • Tourism

  • Trading

  • Watchmaking

Contact

Boulevard du Pont d'Arve, Geneva, Swiss

Länggassstrasse 16, 3012 Bern, Swiss

Rue Centrale 7, 1003 Lausanne, Swiss

Rue de Perdtemps 5 1260 Nyon, Suisse

Seefeldstrasse 69, 8008 Zurich, Swiss

Neustadt-Passage Baarerstrasse 8, 6300 Zug Swiss

Alpenstrasse 4, 6004 Lucerne, Swiss

Scheibenstrasse 9, 3600 Thoune, Suisse

Supercomm Geneva

Boulevard du Pont d'Arve, Geneva, Swiss
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
geneva@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Sprachraum Bern

Länggassstrasse 16, 3012 Bern, Swiss
+41(0)31 301 75 61
bern@supercomm.ch
http://www.sprachraum-schweiz.ch

Supercomm Lausanne

Rue Centrale 7, 1003 Lausanne, Swiss
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
lausanne@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Supercomm Nyon

Rue de Perdtemps 5 1260 Nyon, Suisse
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
nyon@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Supercomm Zürich

Seefeldstrasse 69, 8008 Zurich, Swiss
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
zurich@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Liz-Institut Zug

Neustadt-Passage Baarerstrasse 8, 6300 Zug Swiss
+41 (0)41 712 08 88
zug@supercomm.ch
http://www.liz.ch

Liz-Institut Luzern

Alpenstrasse 4, 6004 Lucerne, Swiss
+41 (0)41 410 88 33
info-liz@supercomm.ch
http://www.liz.ch

Sprachraum Thun

Scheibenstrasse 9, 3600 Thoune, Suisse
+41(0)33 221 48 51
thun@supercomm.ch
http://www.sprachraum-schweiz.ch

Speak as you live

Abenteuer Immersion

Fördern Sie Ihre Talente gemäss Ihrer Bedürfnisse

picto_lab

Supercomm ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen für Fachpersonal und seit über 30 Jahren Vorreiter im Bereich pädagogische und technologische Innovationen. Wir entwickeln unsere eigenen Lernmittel. Schwerpunkt : Digital Learning, ERP und LMS.

picto_graph

Durch die immersive Sprachausbildung, die individuelle Betreuung und unsere einzigartige integrierte Digital Learning-Plattform (eine einzige Lehr-Methode für alle Medien), erlernen Sie schnell und einfach eine neue Sprache: ganz gleich, wo Sie sich aufhalten und wann Sie Zeit haben.

Face-to-Face

Distance
Learning

Tutored Digital Learning

  • Smartphones
  • Tablet-PCs
  • Laptops

Erfolgsorientiert und benutzerfreundlich

picto_chat

Erzielen Sie schnelle und nachhaltige Fortschritte! Führen Sie Gespräche – direkt oder online – mit Ihrem Sprachtrainer und erweitern Sie Ihren professionellen Wortschatz.
Unsere qualifizierten Sprachtrainer entwickeln Ihr individuelles Sprachprogramm – Ihren Ansprüchen entsprechend. Online Videos und Audioübungen unterstützen das Programm. Der Weg zu Ihrem persönlichen Erfolg!

Business

Alltag

picto_brain

Unsere Abteilung für Forschung & Entwicklung erarbeitet unsere Lernmittel und die damit verbundenen Aktivitäten und Inhalte, die für einen raschen und nachhaltigen Lernerfolg erforderlich sind.

Flexibel und vielseitig

picto_like

Flexibel

Dynamische Entwicklung

picto_coffee

Verbessern Sie Ihre Sprachkompetenz durch spielerische und einfache Übungen – eine Erfolgsgarantie.

Virtuelle
Ausflüge

Cross Cultural
Programmes

Kulinarische
Workshops

Team
Building

Unser DNA

Sprachtrainer

Im Zentrum der Supercomm-Methode stehen die Supercomm-Sprachtrainer. Das Ziel ist, die Sprachkompetenz Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu maximieren. Unsere Trainer sind Muttersprachler, von unserer pädagogischen Abteilung im Rahmen der eduQua-Zertifizierung eingestellt, ausgebildet und fortwährend betreut. Wir gewährleisten Ihnen eine einwandfreie Servicequalität und optimale Effizienz.

Unser Lehrpersonal verfügt über Berufserfahrungen in Industrie und Geschäftswelt (Finanz-, Personal-, Rechts-, Marketing-, Gesundheits-, Verteidigungs- und IT-Wesen, Pharma, Chemie usw.): Eine Garantie für praxisnahe „Geschäftssprache“.

Wir können Sie mit folgenden Sprachen begleiten : Französisch, Englisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Arabisch, Russisch, Japanisch, Chinesisch, Türkisch, Weitere Sprachen auf Anfrage.

Mehr

Digital Learning

Die Supercomm-Programme werden als Mischform angeboten.
Daher Sprachprogramme finden „face to face“ oder als Fernunterricht über Microsoft LYNC oder Skype for Business mit Hilfe von Laptop, Smartphone oder Tablet-PC statt. Die in unserem Hause entwickelte Digital Learning-Plattform ALTAÏR sowie unsere integrierte Digital Learning-Plattform IDLS (Integrated Digital Learning Solution) bieten eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten an. Unser Ziel: Erweiterung und Optimierung der Sprachkompetenz Ihrer Mitarbeiter – und dies individuell. Rapid Learning-Kurse, Virtual Classes, Virtual Outings, Serious Games oder Social Learning etc. tragen dazu bei.
Die Supercomm-Lernmittel sind über die Cloud verfügbar und entsprechen den Normen HTML5, SCORM 1.2, AICC 3.5 und SCORM 2004.

Mehr

Online-Tutoring

Als Branchenvorreiter gehörte Supercomm zu den ersten Sprachzentren, die eine eigene Plattform zum Online-Tutoring seiner Programme entworfen hat und gezielt einsetzt. ISKRANET ist ein innovatives Steuerinstrument, mit dem Ihre Personalabteilung die erzielten Fortschritte beim Kompetenzerwerb sowie die Gewissenhaftigkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter verfolgen können. Durch ISKRANET kann der Lernende einerseits auf Inhalte der letzten absolvierten Kurse zugreifen und andererseits Sprachtrainer sowie Lernprogramme bewerten.

Mehr

Sprachdiplome

Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern an, die erworbenen Kenntnisse durch einem Sprachtest anerkennen zu lassen! Das motiviert und erweitert die Kompetenzen im Lebenslauf Ihrer Mitarbeiter!
Supercomm übernimmt die Vorbereitung der wichtigen offiziellen Sprachprüfungen. So erhält Ihr Mitarbeiter für die Prüfung das nötige Rüstzeug und einem erfolgreichen Ergebnis sollte nichts mehr im Wege stehen.
Nach dem Einstufungstest wird ein individueller Lehrplan erstellt – für face to face – oder Fernkurs.
Wo immer Ihr Mitarbeiter sich aufhält: es genügt, dass er zur vereinbarten Uhrzeit an seinem PC, Smartphone oder Tablet-PC ist, um den Kurs wahrzunehmen.

Verbessern Sie die Karrieremöglichkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter und ermöglichen Sie ihnen einen offiziell anerkannten Einstufungstest oder Sprachprüfung !

  • Test TOEIC® (Test of English for International Communication)
  • Test BULATS (Business Language Testing Service)
  • Alliance Française
  • Goethe Institut
  • GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test)
  • Dante

Mehr

Begleitung

Kulturelle Integrationsprogramms

Supercomm Sprachtrainers nehmen schon vor dem Eintreffen Ihrer ausländischen Mitarbeiter Kontakt auf und vermitteln den Newcomers Grundkenntnisse des Aufnahmelandes mittels eines kulturellen Integrationsprogramms.

Social

Einmal vor Ort, erleichtern Sie Ihren neuen Mitarbeitern die Eingewöhnung, da Newcomers mit ihren Sprachtrainern schon vertraut sind. Die Lernprogramme starten sofort. Das erlaubt Ihren Mitarbeitern eine schnelle und gezielte Vorbereitung auf Erwartungen und Aufgaben im Unternehmen. Ehepartner können sich mit den Gewohnheiten des Landes eingehend vertraut machen: Ausflüge mit Reiseführer, Afternoon Tea/Happy Hour, Cooking Workshops, Entdeckungsrallyes am Wochenende (kulturelle Veranstaltungen, Skiausflüge oder Ausflüge mit Mountainbike, geografische und weinkundliche Happenings usw.). Auf diese Weise können Kontakte zu anderen Newcomern sowie Einheimischen geknüpft werden. Unsere Erfahrungen zeigen, dass eine intensive Begleitung für eine erfolgreiche Eingewöhnung entscheidend ist.

Bestandsaufnahme

Zunächst machen wir anhand von Einstufungstests eine Bestandsaufnahme der Sprachkompetenzen Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Auf Basis der Ergebnisse erstellen wir – gemeinsam mit Ihnen – eine auf Ihren Bedarf ausgerichtete Lernstrategie. Dies erfolgt über unser exklusives QuickwinTesting-System. Letzteres erlaubt Ihnen eine Analyse von Umfang und Schnelligkeit der erzielten Fortschritte sowie des Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses.

Return on Investment

Mithilfe des ISKRANET-Portals (Online-Tutoring) sind Sie in der Lage, die Fortschritte Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu verfolgen. Supercomm stellt Ihnen zudem einen „SPOC“ (Single Point of Contact) zur Seite, der Sie während der Lernprogramme begleitet und jederzeit Ihre Fragen beantwortet: z.B. Betreuung Ihrer Teams, Bilanz, Fragen zur Rechnungslegung, etc.

Return on Investment

Beispiele

  • johann

    Johann – IT engineer

    Johann ist im Laufe von zwei Jahren von einer zur nächsten Sprachschule geirrt, bevor er das QuickwinTesting von Supercomm bestanden hat. In nur sechs Monaten erlangte er das Sprachniveau C1. Doch welcher Zeit- und Geldverlust für ihn und seine Firma. Wie viele Verträge gingen im Laufe dieser Zeit verloren?

  • equipementier

    Sportausstatter – Verkauf auf Internationaler Ebene

    Ein Sportausstatter wollte die Leistung seiner Callcenter-Mitarbeiter auf internationaler Ebene verbessern. Er unterschrieb einen Vertrag für ein telefonisches Coaching-Programm – u.a. mit Broschüren seiner Marke als Arbeitsmaterial.
    Keine 6 Monate später hatten die Mitarbeiter enorme Fortschritte erzielt und sich in Rekordzeit von Niveau A2 auf B2 verbessert.

  • anna

    Anna – Ingenieurin

    Anna – Ingenieurin – wurde in letzter Sekunde informiert, dass sie eine Präsentation bei einem neuen Kunden des Unternehmens in Frankfurt vortragen sollte. Ein erfahrener Sprachcoach mit Business-Background begleitete sie auf ihrer Dienstreise. Gemeinsam wurde die PowerPoint-Präsentation erstellt und freies Sprechen geübt. Beim Kunden war Anna in der Lage, selbstsicher ihre Präsentation vorzutragen und ihre Zuhörer zu überzeugen. Eine optimale Rendite.

  • pamela,

    Pamela – Versicherungen

    Pamela arbeitete bei Versicherungen in den USA, bevor sie ihrem Ehemann in die Schweiz folgte. Da sie ihre Freunde und ihre Arbeit verloren hatte, sehnte sie sich nur noch danach, in ihr Land zurückzukehren.
    Das dreimonatige Lernprogramm „French for Newcomers“ ermöglichte ihr, einen Job zu finden und ihre negative Einstellung zu ändern. Eine wahre Erfolgsgeschichte und das Unternehmen, in dem Pamela’s Mann arbeitet, hat mit Sicherheit sehr viel Geld gespart.

  • chirurgien

    Chirurg – internationale Kongress

    Aufgrund seiner mangelnden Sprachkenntnisse war ein renommierter Chirurg bei internationalen Kardiologie-Kongressen ausgegrenzt. Er musste schnell seine Englischkenntnisse verbessern. Nach einigen Stunden Sprachsimulation mit unserem Coach (einem ausgebildeten Journalisten) war der Chirurg in der Lage, bei Kongressen das Wort zu ergreifen und seine aktuellsten Erkenntnisse zu präsentieren.

Über uns

Zeitgewinn im Vergleich mit tradi‘ Methode

durchschnittliche Erfolgsquote bei den Sprachtests

Zufriedenheit der Partner

Jahre Erfahrung

unterrichtete Sprachen

erfahrene Lehrkräfte in Digital-Learning

Lernende jedes Jahr ausgebildet

Unsere Partner kommen aus dem Industriesektor und profitieren von der einzigartigen Erfahrung unserer Sprachtrainer in Branchen wie :

  • Automobilindustrie

  • Beratungsfirmen

  • Handelsketten

  • Immobilien

  • Informatik & Neue Technologien

  • Kosmetik

  • Lokale, eidgenössische und internationale Organisationen

  • Luftfahrt

  • Luxussegment

  • Medien Unterhaltung

  • Mineralölkonzerne

  • Modebranche

  • Nahrungsmittelindustrie

  • Öffentlicher Dienst / Verwaltung

  • Pharmaunternehmen

  • Private Banking

  • R & D

  • Telekommunikation

  • Tourismus

  • Consulting

  • Uhrenindustrie

  • Versicherungen

  • Verteidigung

Kontakt

Boulevard du Pont d'Arve, Genf, Schweiz

Länggassstrasse 16, 3012 Bern, Schweiz

Rue Centrale 7, 1003 Lausanne, Suisse

Rue de Perdtemps 5 1260 Nyon, Suisse

Seefeldstrasse 69, 8008 Zurich, Suisse

Neustadt-Passage Baarerstrasse 8, 6300 Zug Schweiz

Alpenstrasse 4, 6004 Lucerne, Schweiz

Scheibenstrasse 9, 3600 Thun, Schweiz

Supercomm Genf

Boulevard du Pont d'Arve, Genf, Schweiz
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
geneva@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Sprachraum Bern

Länggassstrasse 16, 3012 Bern, Schweiz
+41(0)58 787 07 13
bern@supercomm.ch
http://www.sprachraum-schweiz.ch

Supercomm Lausanne

Rue Centrale 7, 1003 Lausanne, Suisse
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
lausanne@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Supercomm Nyon

Rue de Perdtemps 5 1260 Nyon, Suisse
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
nyon@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Supercomm Zürich

Seefeldstrasse 69, 8008 Zurich, Suisse
+41 (0)58 787 07 87
zurich@supercomm.ch
http://www.supercomm.ch

Liz-Institut Zug

Neustadt-Passage Baarerstrasse 8, 6300 Zug Schweiz
+41 (0)58 787 07 10
zug@supercomm.ch
http://www.liz.ch

Liz-Institut Luzern

Alpenstrasse 4, 6004 Lucerne, Schweiz
+41 (0)58 787 07 10
info-liz@supercomm.ch
http://www.liz.ch

Sprachraum Thun

Scheibenstrasse 9, 3600 Thun, Schweiz
+41(0)58 787 07 13
thun@supercomm.ch
http://www.sprachraum-schweiz.ch